

Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Commission Agenda

Wayne A. Johnson – Chair, Commissioner, District 5 Isaac Benton – Vice Chair, Councilor, District 3 Maggie Hart Stebbins - Commissioner, District 3 Mayor Richard J. Berry Ken Sanchez - Councilor, District 1 Art De La Cruz - Commissioner, District 2 Dan Lewis - Councilor, District 5 Michael C. Wiener - Commissioner, District 4 Don Harris - Councilor, District 9



Thursday, April 28, 20114:00 p.m.Vincent E. Griego Chambers

1. Approval of Minutes.

January 24, 2011 meeting minutes

- 2. Public Comment.
- 3. New Business.
 - A. Effective Methods for Communicating with the General Public about Major Issues-Presentation by City/County Public Information Department's (Sponsor-Commissioner Wiener)
 - **B.** Intergovernmental Agreement for Public Improvement Projects (Sponsor-Councilor Benton) ATTACHMENT 1

4. Old Business.

- A. City/County Emergency Dispatch Systems--Report (Councilor Benton)
- **B.** Discussion on the Closest Unit Response (Commissioner Johnson)
- 5. Discussion.
- 6. Announcement of next Meeting.

TBD

7. Adjournment of Meeting.

NOTICE TO PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you have a disability and require special assistance to participate in this meeting, please contact the Commission Office as soon as possible before the meeting date at 768-4000 or by the TTY at 1-505-768-4088.